Melsame D



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, Smiling day to everyone. As we go along to our journey, we always expect the unexpected things, embrace changes as may come along the way and deal with those challenges in an optimistic way, for sure success in our journey will go through and through..!! I\'m currently employed here in Hong Kong as a domestic helper/nanny/elderly care in a Chinese family with four members for almost two years. I\'m a graduate of Diploma in Midwifery in one of the Universities in my home town. I am the fifth daughter among eight siblings. As my parents didn\'t have any degree due to financial problem, we as the children, pursued our education even it was hard as it was coz I believe Poverty is not the hindrance to success but a reason to strive hard to get the goal of our life. I always face and accept challenges as I make these things as my inspiration, to motivate myself and to know my weaknesses. Every failure we know how to stand up again, every mistakes we know how to correct it, and every test, we pass. God won\'t give such a challenges if we don\'t know how to deal and handle with. Life is a matter of choice, it depend on us what we choice, to have change, to accept challenge and make the right way. I love to take care children as I took good care of my younger sister\'s and brothers. I am nature lover as well. I valued families as I valued and respect myself and my fellow people, no matter what race. It\'s nice to be around with children and elderly. I am flexible person, easy to adapt environment, good in communication, and a great listener. # of Children: 2 #of children: 2 6 yr. old(girl) & 9 yr.old (boy) 5 yr.old (boy) & 8 yr.old (girl) Duties: Duties: - tutoring assignments -preparing their uniforms, washing, scheduled of class -washing their uniforms -tutoring, helping their assignments -preparing their things as well as their food -preparing their things in school

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Melsame D’s Other Listings