Lorena E



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I am Lorena Eduarte from the Philippines. I am a 32 year old licensed teacher currently teaching Kindergarten kids in a public school here in Manila. I came from a family of five. My father works as a welder and my mother just stays at home. I have two sisters. The eldest work in an IT company here in the Philippines while the youngest used to work as a live-in caregiver. She is now a permanent resident of Canada and is now working in on of the largest Hotel chain in Calgary. My primary language is Filipino but I can also speak fluent English. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. I have twin nieces and there were times that my sister would ask me to babysit them whenever she has to extend hours for work. I also have younger cousins who I also look after from time to time. I have been working as teacher to small kids for more than three years now. Traveling is one of my hobbies. I also love to sing and is currently part of a choir at church. I love reading and watching shows. and movies, I am an outgoing person who loves meeting new people. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them .Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend church. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Sincerely yours, Lorena I was tasked to watch over children while their parents are away, assisting them with their needs such as eating, going to the bathroom, changing clothes, sleeping, and playing and teaching them basic skills such as reading, writing, and counting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-9092...17
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider