Dianne S

Hi

Want To Connect With Dianne?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi. I am a Filipino. Currently a student here in Norway. I am responsible person. Can be trusted. Fun with kids. I\'ll do house-works. If you are interested in me i\'m willing to be interviewed and you can contact also my host family now if you have something to ask them about myself. Hoping to hear you. :) Hi am a Filipino! I am currently a student now here in Norway. When my student visa will end i need to move in another place if i'm lucky to have a job, but if i'm not well i will be sent home. So that's why i'm planning to work in another country. I was an Au pair in Norway and in Denmark for for 3 years and 4 months all together. In Norway I took good care of the 3 children of my host family (ages- 1 1/2, 8,9). I also have an extra baby sitting (age 1 yr. old).Do all the house works. While in Denmark i also took care their 2 kids (4 yrs old, twins). I watch them when my host family is not around. And sometimes i send them to schools. I also do the all the housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 457-1685...373
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider