Agnes Mary N

Hi

Nanny

Hi My name is Agnes, and I have been studying dental hygiene at the university of Copenhagen for 3 years now. I was born in Uganda but have lived in Denmark since the age of 5. I like been active and outdoors as much as i love reading a good book or cooking for friends and family. I see myself as a peoples person, and that is way i would like to work as a caregiver for your family. 4 months as an au-pair for a 3 year old girl. I drove her to pre school every day at 8am, then i picked her up at 3pm and made dinner for her. Planned day trips for her during the weekends. baby-sitting two 4 and 7 year old girls. I picked up the 4 year old from day care and then we would meet up with her older sister at home and play until the parents would come home at around 6 pm. baby-sitting two under 4 year old girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....dk
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Agnes Mary N’s Other Listings