Nichola M

Hi!

Want To Connect With Nichola?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Nichola, I am a 24 year old female who was born and raised in Sydney, Australia. I am looking for a change and would love to come to Victoria, British Columbia to work with you and your family. I have completed my Diploma in Children\'s Services and have my senior First Aid certificate among many others. I currently work in a long day care centre with 0-2 year olds and have been employed at this centre for 4 and a half years. My previous job was at another long day care centre where I was employed for 18 months whilst I was still studying. I also have many more years of babysitting experience and mothers assistance experience, one particular family I have looked after the children for 10 years, they are so much a part of my life, I consider them my own family. I have great knowledge of Children\'s development and how to best program for them, I am honest, nurturing and reliable. I absolutely love what I do and couldn\'t picture myself in any other profession! I look forward to hearing from your family and hopefully meeting you one day in the near future. Take Care Nichola I currently work in a long day care centre in Sydney, Australia. At the moment we have 10 0-2 year olds in the room with 3 staff. we have children as young as 3 months, I have previously worked in the 2-3 year old room and the 3-4 year old room. I have done different practical experiences with 4-5 year olds and have done regular babysitting for all aged children up to 13 years old. I change nappies, make bottles, put children to sleep, complete individual portfolios on children, program for children, build strong relationships with families and work in a team environment. I also help children with homework, feed children at home, take children to school, pick them up and watch them until their parents return from work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider