Eleanor D

Hi,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Eleanor and I am from the Philippines, currently working in Cyprus for a family with 2 children. I have been with my current employers for the past 9 years, and have gained a wealth of experience from them - and have also become an integral part of their family. I come from a happy family, and although myself and my siblings all work overseas, we remain in constant contact via the internet and phone calls - making sure that the family bond remains strong! I am single, with two daughters back in the Philippines, who although I miss them dearly, I am happy to know that they are smothered with love by my parents, who take care of them. I am very proud of them, they are both in secondary school now - one of the reasons I work overseas is to be able to support this. Having been with my current employers for such a long time, I believe I have developed a very confident manner when caring for children, and would describe myself as a good nanny - able to handle anything that comes up with calm and often without supervision. I love the children, and as part of their family, I am happy in the knowledge that I have helped them grow into the children they are today. I get a great deal of satisfaction when seeing them develop and grow! In my spare time, I like to walk, read, and learn about other cultures. I like to meet my friends when I get the chance, if only to hear news of the Philippines! As your nanny, I can offer dedication, honesty, hard work, compassion and most of all, I am prepared to go that extra mile to make sure that your whole family will be happy with my work! I hope you will contact me to discuss a convenient interview! Kind regards Eleanor I am currently a Nanny for 2 boys, the eldest child was only 3 months old when I took up this employment in 2005. I help the children bathe, get them ready for school, take them to and from school, prepare lunch and snacks for the boys. I engage with the children after school, and generally care for their welfare throughout their day to day life. I also assist with household duties such as laundry, Ironing and gardening.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-848-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider