Andrea P

Hi!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Andrea, I am currently living in El Salvador. I love children my passion is to take care of them, help them and I am looking forward to become a teacher and I would love to study in the future in CANADA. Babies and children of all ages are my passion I love to share my experiences with their parents as well, as I love to tell kids my stories. I\'ve been in CANADA for 3 years, doing voluntaries for daycare and schools. I also had the opportunity to work in 2 different houses as a housekeeper, as a nanny and as a babysitter. I have been recently trained in a full-time class of a nanny program including (CPR, First Aids, etc). I have everything that live-in or live-out caregiver program requires. I am currently married and with no children, I am open with any questions or suggestions that you may have for me. Just feel free to ask me.! Thank so much for your time I really appreciate it. Have a great day! Take care of children, My passion, I love it because I love Kids. I also like to help the parents in general, Duties relate it with the Kids as well as the Home. I have taken care of 3 children at once and more with some help as well as only 1 or 2 at once.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 501-774-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile