Amelyne B

Hi!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I am Amy, I love children so much that\'s why I chose to work with children. I am a Child care teacher in Singapore and handled different ages and races during my stay here. Now, I am expanding my and want to deal with other children in other country. With all my trainings and personal encounter with children, I have all the capability of handling them according to their needs from socio-emotional to cognitive development and help them to be an independent individual who knows how to respect other people. I am following a high standard of child caregiver, practicing it everyday for the safety of the children which is my first priority above all else. Hope you find me interesting. Thank you. I am an experienced Child care teacher and I have almost 12 yrs of experience dealing with children in Philippines and here in Singapore. It is tough and challenging but its exciting and fun working with children. In my present job, I am doing a lot of preparations like lesson planning, assessing childrens development, giving high standard of service and care such as feeding, diapering, bathing, toilet training and teaching being independent. I am also exposed to different races like Chinese, Malay, Indians, Myanmar, Canadians, Americans and Japanese. I am also teaching them about practical life skills like holding brooms, wiping tables, packing up their things, buttoning, pouring and transferring. Teaching them how to sing and dance during music and movement making it more interesting to them. Encouraging them to love reading through story telling, teaching them on how to build rapport with their friends, encourage them to learn how to social with other people in their premises, making sure that their gross and motor are well developed according to their own pace. Teaching them on how to be a good person like saying thank you and please, being polite and give respect to their parents, relatives and friends. I am doing field trips, going to the zoo and amusement parks and gardens. I am a mother of two teen agers, so basically I already have all the experience of how to handle children with motherly care. Thank you for viewing my profile.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider