Monique D

Hi!

Want To Connect With Monique?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Hi! My names Monique Duchesne, Im an 18 year old student from a small town named Rotorua in New Zealand. Rotorua was an amazing town to grow up and is a very popular tourist destination in New Zealand. We have access to many gorgeous lakes and large forests on the outskirts of town. When it comes to childcare experience I have looked after children in formal and informal contexts. I have been an assistant dance teacher at our local ballet academy. This involved many hours of looking after and teaching junior ballerinas. Also, I have completed an early childhood course at High School. I spent a lot of time looking after and babysitting my Dads partners children, which included a 2 year old girl and a 13 year old boy. When it comes to leisure I take pleasure in embracing my surroundings. On warm days I love visiting the lake or going on hikes in the forest and visiting places I have not yet been too. I absolutely love to read, hang out with my friends and family. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from this arrangement. Monique Assistant dance teacher at local Ballet Academy. Involved looking after classes of 10-15 young ballet students with ages ranging from 5-10 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 0279-2545...03
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider