Marie T



Hi, My name is Marie and I come from France ! I study art in Paris and I\'m here for an internship in bookbinding !! I want to ma baby sitting during my internship (june) and be an au pair un july/august ! I love to look after children teach them what I can, take care of them ! I like to consider my self as the big sister, so we can play and have fun ! I made a lot of baby sitting (holidays, days or nights, weddings...) I\'m looking forward to ear from you !!! :) I went as an au pair for three weeks in Spain ! There was three little boy (2, 4 and 6!) I also made weekly babystting (twins of 2years, boys 3 and 4), and I\'ve also made baby sitting during weddings ! So I know how to take care of children (for the bath, the food etc..) and also for activities (play in side or out side, sing song, cook, paint, danse, talk, lerning english or french !!) I love children and as i consider myself as the \"grand sister\", they used to like me ! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile