Cassie D

Hi,

Want To Connect With Cassie? Get Started Now


Nanny

Hi, My name is Cassie and I am currently studying archaeology as an international student in England. I am a member of my university women\'s rugby team as well as an active member of college sports. My interests include reading, horseback riding as well as traveling and I have a passion for history, puzzles and rugby. My experience working with children in both a home and recreational setting has given me ample opportunity to figure out the best ways to communicate with different types of children. Working at a summer camp exposed me to a variety of different personalities and allowed me to learn how to manage each one, while the more intimate setting of home care gave me experience in dealing with everyday activities, such as homework and bedtime management. I am generally a very relaxed and easygoing person, but I do also understand when one needs to be strict. My applicable skills include being able to cook, swim and take care of pets. I myself have two cats, and I have worked at a barn surrounded by an assortment of animals for several years. I also graduated from high school with honours and would be able to provide any educational assistance needed. Thank you for your consideration, Cassie Please note that as an international student my availability is slightly different than a typical university student. I have worked at a horseback riding school for several years, including summer camps so I have experience dealing with up to 20 children ages 9-14. I also was an occasional babysitter for a family with three children whose ages ranged from 5 to 13.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cassie D’s Other Listings