Katerina A

Hi

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi. My name is Kate and I am 22 years old. I\'m looking for live in caregiver job and needs sponsorship. I am hard working, reliable and patient person. I love working with children of all ages. As the oldest child in the family, from the earliest age I was responsible to take care of my brother and other cousins, so I believe that I will not have a problem working with your little loved ones. I love books and drawings and always tended to win childrens attention to these topics by reading and working with them. I am also a fan of outdoor activities but always when the weather does not allow us to be out I want to experiment with new recipes. I am willing to accept full responsibility for children and household duties. Please contact me for more information. Best wishes for you and your family I love working with children, I have worked with children of all ages. ?lso have no problem with doing household responsibilities like cleaning and cooking

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Katerina A’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile