Joice C

Hi!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I am a 23 years old, undergraduate student of Pedagogia (Early Childhood Education) in Brazil. I have excelent communication skills (Before starting in College I have been in London-UK to study English for one year, where I had the opportunity to improve my language skills, and to work while studying.) and aptitude for assisting childcare services. I love children besides being a very communicative and outgoing person and my hobbies are reading, listening to music and watching movies. In Brazil I have experience working as a teacher for children, nanny to a family, recreation services and many jobs as babysitter. My current experience as an administrative assistant require me to focus on providing quality customer service, that allows me to work with all kinds of people. I believe that my communication and interpersonal skills, productivity, involvement with technical and behavioral development and also positive work ethic would make me an eligible candidate for a Live-In Caregiver Program. I am looking for families willing to go under the Live in Program and able to contact the Human Resources and Skills Development Canada/Service Canada (HRSDC / SC) to submit a proposal, expressing interest in hiring me. I worked as a full time nanny from monday to friday, from 02/2010 to 02/2011, then I started to teach to children at a School of English in my country while also started my Early Childhood Education course at College.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider