Mirian S

Hi,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Mirian, I am from BrazilI have great experience with taking care of kids and I really love them. I enjoy spend time with kids and follow their development and I also enjoy to help kids in their development, like in their first talk, walk, homeworkI believe that when we teach once, we learn twice. I have been had such a good experience with this. I am very responsible, attentive, caring and trustful. I have drives license from USA and Brazil. My native language is Portuguese, I speak English fluently and Spanish intermediate. I also am willing and interesting in learn French. I want to be Live-in Caregiver in Canada, but I will need a sponsor for apply for the job. I have such a good references from my two American families and also my certificate from one week training school at the Saint Joseph University, New York, by Cultural Care Au Pair agency. I hope I can talk to you soon, and if you want more information to make you decision, just let me know, I am willing to provide any information about me and my experience. Thank you for your attention. Best, Mirian I was an Au Pair in New Jersey, USA, for a year. I got there in July/2012 and finished in July/2013. I took care of 3 kids (2 boys, 4 and 6 years old and a girl, 2 years old), my schedule with them was basically fixed, where I worked 45 hours a week (Monday to Friday), I started at 8:00am until 5:00pm every day. The boy 6 years old went to school for a week, at 8:00am to 3:00pm, the boy 4 years old went to school for 3 days a week, at 9:00am to 1:00pm, and the girl stay at home with me. I did activities with them such as: take them to the park, library, playground , for a playdate, pool, beach, also we play many kinds of games like Nintendo Wii, soccer, puzzle, basketball , paint, drawand doll. My duty was just take care of them, feed them, play and once in a while take and pick them up from school. Currently I am taking care of twins 2 years old. I started with them in July/2013. With them I do activities such as: take them to the park, play games like puzzle, ball, cars, trains (they love trains), paint, drawand help in their speech therapy. My schedule have some changes, I work 45 hours a week (Monday to Saturday). My duty with them is take care of them, cook, feed, laundry and keep their stuffs organized.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 551-299-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider