Emma M

Hi,

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, If you are looking for someone who truly loves spending time with children and will put 100% time and effort into making sure your child has the best child care I\'m your girl. I really love looking after children and having the responsibilty of being a great nanny. I understand its not the easiest thing having a stranger come into your home and care for your most important part or parts of your life and I will work to make you feel comfortable having me look after your children but also work together with you to make sure your children are happy and safe. Hope to hear from you!! Emma I Recentley just moved back from New York working as a High School and College Squash Coach. In the evenings and my days off I worked as a Nanny looking after children from 3 months to 16 years old. I orginally moved to New York as a Au Pair which a did over ayear with the same Family. My Duties were: 1. Looking after the children 2. Driving the children to playdates, School, Activities 3. Light housework 4. Cooking 5. Bathing, Feeding and Dressing the Children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider