Ma. Kristina Angela R



Hi. I am Angel 21 years old from Philippines. I am currently working as Au pair now in Norway for 2 years and my contract will end next year October 2015. I have finish 3 years of Optometrist & Caregiver for 6 months and passed the NC 2. I am a friendly, honest, loyal, understanding, caring, & lovable person. I am willing to be part of your family if you are willing to know me also. I am looking forward to meet a family who is willing to accept me to be part of their family. I am willing also to talk to skype if you want to know me better. Thank you & I am looking forward to meet a family soon. I am taking care of 3 children ages 5, 10, & 11. I am an Au pair in Norway for 2 years starting last October 10, 2013 until October 2015. My duties and responsibility are the following. Preparing breakfast for the kids every morning, sometimes send & pick up them at school if their parents have no time. I am also doing light household chores like cleaning the house, washing the clothes, ironing, & at the same time preparing dinner for my host family. During vacation sometimes they accompany me in their summer or cabin to take care of the children because they still have work. Not only that I studied & passed the NC 2 for Caregiver last August 2013 at Philippines. I have done my OJT in both elderly & child care

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 479-471-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ma. Kristina Angela R’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile