Francesca R


Want To Connect With Francesca? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Francesca. I\'m italian and I\'m 27 years old. I have many years of experience in children care. I started work as a nurse at the age of 17 in Italy. Then I continued doing the same job in many differents countries : France, Argentina. In 2011 I also worked as italian teacher in a primary school in France. I love children of all ages, I love to play with them and I have a lot of fun with them. I\'m responsible and dependable, outgoing, funny, sensible and sensitive. I\'m very comfortable with children. I filled my spots with responsibility. I can say no when it\'s necessary, but be tender and endearing at the same time. I think being a live-in caregiver is a really interesting experience. Living with a new family, know a new culture, support children in a part of the way of their lives, they are very rewarding things. I started working as a babysitter at the age of 17 in Italy. I took care of two brothers (7 and 9 years old) Mattia and Michele. I played with them and I helped them with their homeworks after school. In --... I worked as an Italian teacher assistant in an elementary school in France. I provided italian lessons for all the classes of the school (children aged from 6 to 10 years). In summer 2012 I took care of a little baby Sofia ( 1 year). I stayed with her in the afternoon. I gave her a bath, plyed with her and I changed the diapers. In --... I worked as a nanny in Argentina. I took care of one little boy named Akira (1 year old). I played with him, I took him to the park, I gave him some snacks in the afternoon. Then I gave him a bath and prepared him for dinner. Occasionnally I did baby sitter for another little boy Malik aged 3 in the night. I prepared dinner, gave him a bath and put him to bed. In summer 2013 I worked as a babysitter in Italy. I took care of one little girl (3 months). ? Responsible for overseeing all aspects of the daily routine including feeding, dressing, bathing. In --... I worked as a nanny in France. I took care of a little girl (4 years old) named Balkis. I took her to school in the morning, then I took her in the afternoon and I spent with her some hours playing, going to the park, doing some interesting activities like painting. Then I prepared the dinner and put her to bed. Occasionnally I take care of a little boy Antoine (4 years old) in the night.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile