Katherine S

Hi!

Want To Be Hired By Katherine? Apply Now


Family in Woodbridge

Hi! My husband and I are looking for an ocassional baby-sitter for a 2 year old active toddler boy and a 6 year old. We would like to have regular "date nights" on Friday or Saturday evenings every couple of weeks. We also have some weeknight concert nights coming up. Our sons go to bed at 8pm. A typical date night could be 6 or 7pm until 10-11pm. A concert night could be until midnight or beyond because we travel back from downtown. Depending on the day/time, responsibilities may include: -potty trips for the newly trained toddler -snacks, milk -preparing and serving dinner -actively playing with our kids -trucks/cars, colouring, reading books, imaginary play. We are not a sit-and-watch-hours-of-tv kind of family. Get ready to rescue animal toys from the entertainment center with a fire truck, or make pretend muffins to feed stuffed animals! Hone your Lego building skills and show off how well you can draw trucks and cars! -preparing for and putting the boys to bed -tidying up and light housekeeping (toys away, floor swept, counters clean, dishwasher loaded, table wiped, etc) Please note that this is a non-smoking house. Will consider caregivers with several years of experience, resume, references and criminal records check.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-529-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Katherine S’s Other Listings