Naomi S

Hi!

Family in Surrey

Hi!! We're looking for a full-time live in/live out nanny to start in September!! We have 2 sweet little girls that are 4 & 2 and are expecting twins in December or early January!! We would like someone that has experience with children/babies and is responsible, trustworthy, caring, thoughtful, creative, motivated, hardworking, fun and loving!! I'm a stay at home mom so I need someone that is willing to be a mom's helper and help me with light housework, taking care of all 4 kids, going to planned activities, meal prep. etc. We are a fun, loving, adventurous and outgoing family that love to travel, play outdoor sports & activities and spend time doing fun things as a family!! It's important to me that our nanny enjoys spending time with our children and also that she feels like a part of our family!! If this sounds like a fit for you please call or send me a message so we can set up a time to meet and get to know one another!! Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you!! Naomi :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-861-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Naomi S’s Other Listings