Shanna L


Family in Strathmore

Hi. My name is Shanna and I am a single mom of three girls aged 12,8,and 4. I have a full time day position with a retirement residence here in Strathmore as a Licensed Practical Nurse. I am looking for a caregiver/nanny to take care of my girls while I am at work. The hours would be approx. 6:30am until 3:30pm 4-5 days per week. I work 2 weekends a month also and I would need our nanny to be available to work then also. My girls have after school activities to go to and I would like our nanny to be able to drive them to the activities but this can be negotiated if our nanny does not have a license to drive. My 8 year old daughter has Down Syndrome so someone with experience with children with disabilities would be an asset. We are a fairly down to Earth family and am looking for someone that will fit into our family perfectly. My daughter has Down Syndrome.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-456-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile