Hi I am seeking a loving caregiver for my two boys, ages 2.5 and 5. I require care one day a week from 7:30-4:30 (It is currently Thursdays, but this is negotiable). Please note that we live in White City, so you will require access to a vehicle to get here, however you will not be required to drive the children around at all during the day. The boys are very active and love playing sports, cars, transformers and going to the playground in the summer. I would like someone who will actively play with them- not just put them in front of the TV. In the summer, the position will be caring for the boys in our home. You will need to prepare simple snacks and meals for them as well. In the fall, the oldest boy will be attending kindergarten, so it will be the responsibility of the caregiver to walk with him to and from school (about a distance of 3 long blocks) in the morning, at lunch, and at the end of the day. We are a Christian family, and will only hire someone who will respect our values and beliefs. I am hoping to find someone who will work with us for the long term- as it is very disruptive to be changing caregivers frequently. The pay is negotiable. No smokers please. Thank you for your interest.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job