Sybil K

Hi

Family in Saskatoon

Hi I am a single mom and a shift worker. I need childcare after school, evenings, nights or early mornings, depending on my schedule. If you can do only days, only nights or only weekends, let me know - I often use 2 or 3 different babysitters to get all the hours covered. The girls need homework help from time to time. The kids also need to be driven to their activities. I don't have a car for you to use to drive the kids. You must have your own car and a driver's license and at least two year's driving experience. I'll pay your gas expenses. Sometimes you'll have to cook dinner. I have 2 girls, 9 and 10 years old. They are great kids and well mannered. My current sitter is moving back to BC, she came with us when we moved here to help us with the transition. I'll pay $12 - 15/hour. $20/h for a short early morning eg. 6.30am - 8.45am. For nights you'll be able to sleep all night, I pay $100 for a night. Please no smokers. If you're good with kids and very reliable, we'd love to hear from you. Thanks for reading, hoping to hear from you soon.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job