Nimanthika K


Family in Oakville

Hi, We would like a kind-hearted lady to provide before and afterschool care for two children (7-year old boy and a 4-year old girl) at our home. Duties include: - Feeding the children breakfast - Getting them ready and dropping them and sending them off on the school bus from near the house - Pick up the children from the bus stop, feeding them snack, and do some activities. - Such activities may include, crafts, reading, taking them to the library or to the park - Folding and storing kids laundry Work Hours: AM: 7:00 9:00 PM: 3:00 6:00 4 Days per week (20 Hrs per week) Start: September Basic Requirements: - Must love children - Non-Smoker - Be flexible with afterschool activities - Able to read and write English - Previous experience Serious inquiries only. A police check will be requested upon successful interview. Contact us at 905-849-... Thanks. Nimanthika

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-328-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job