Family in Oakville

Hi, We have four children who will be in school full time starting in September as my youngest will be in full-time JK. My other children are in grade 2, 4 and 6. My children enjoy all kinds of physical activity, especially: soccer, swimming, hockey, and playing at the park. They also enjoy playing cards, building with lego or sticks as well as do crafts and colouring. We also like going for daily walks with our dog. My children also enjoy doing family activities and having playdates. Main after school responsibilities include: homework supervision, snacks and starting simple meals. We are looking for someone to work 21-22 hours/week over 3 days for $12/hour. Based on our schedule we are looking for someone to care for our children on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. If you think we are a family you would like to work for, please send me an email. You can reach me at thanks Cristina Peanut allergy - son carries epi pen at all times.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job