Romana & Alex N



Family in Mississauga

Hi, We are a family with three kids (1, 3, 6). The youngest one is a baby girl; the two older ones are boys. All three kids are in daycare, pre-school, and school, respectively. My wife and I are both working full time. We realize we need help, and we are flexible in our expectations. There are three possible scenarios that we see. The first scenario is that we would like to have someone help with the chores around the house (i.e., cooking, house cleaning, laundry, etc.). This would give us time to spend with the kids. The second scenario is that we would like to have someone take care of the kids. This could include staying at home during the day with the baby girl, feeding her, putting her to sleep, going to the playground with her. It would also include taking the boys to, and picking them from the school-bus stop, feeding them, keeping them under control while we are still at work. Of course, a third scenario would combine the two scenarios above. We would need someone who would do chores around the house and take care of the kids, too, as described above. However, we are realistic. We need help with managing some of the tasks, we do not expect someone to take over all of them. We are flexible in our expectations: live-in or live-out; home chores or no home chores, etc. Thus, for us it is more important to feel that through the interviewing process we met the right person, rather than that we met some supper nanny who can cook, clean, play and do homework with the kids, all at the same time. So, what is a right person for us? Probably it would have the following qualities: * safe; * experienced; * reliable; * conservative in their behavior; * enjoys this type of work. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Romana & Alex N’s Other Listings