Victoria M

Hi,

Family in Kingston

Hi, I will be returning to work in Aprril 9th 2012. I work part time at the hospital. I require a babysitter or nanny for part time or full time hours, depending on my work schedule. I work mostly full time during the summer and part time in the spring, fall and winter. The earliest I will need someone is 7:00 am and the latest is 4:30pm, Monday to Friday. I usually get my schedule 2 months ahead of time so I will be able to give you a geneal idea of what days I need someone to watch my daughter. I work of shift work, so I\\\\\\\'ll need someone to watch my daughter for the day as I will be sleeping. When I do work day shifts, I work 6am-2pm, 8am-4pm, 10am-6pm, 2pm-10pm or 4pm-midnight. I will either drop my daughter off in the morning or have my parents drop her off (if I work the 6am shift). If I work the 10am or 2pm shift, I\\\\\\\'ll drop her off 1 hour before my shift starts and have my parents pick her up at 4:30pm. Somedays I may require her to be babysit for 8 hours and other days I may only need her babysat for a few hours. Most of my shifts are called in: I get a call in the morning asking me if I can be at work in the next 1-2 hours. I need someone that is very understand and flexible as last minute calls are very frequent and the only way I can make a living. I will provide my own food and milk. I can my own toys as well. Thank you :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-453-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job