Angel

Hi,

Family in Toronto

Hi, We are looking for a part-time nanny/babysitter to help take care of our daughter from around 12:15pm-5:00pm (or possibly 4:00pm) Monday to Thursday every week. Our daughter, Gabriella is a great little girl who is friendly and lots of fun. As of November, she'll be 2 years old. We are looking for someone to take care of her and play with her while we work. While she takes her afternoon nap, it would be great if we can get help with light housekeeping. In the mornings, starting in November 2012, she'll be going to a half-day nursery school program. She'll come home around noon, have lunch and then take a nap. During the nap, we're looking for help with housework (vacuuming/washing floors, cleaning around washrooms). When Gabriella wakes (probably around 2.30-3.00), we're looking for someone who can play with her through fun exercises that promote physical and intellectual development. The day will end usually around 4-5pm, when mom is available again. However, there may times when some extra hours are needed. Mom works from home and will try and spend as much time as possible with baby and the nanny, but is typically really busy during work hours (on the phone and in front of the computer). Dad works a typical office job an is usually home around 6pm. We're looking forward to hearing from you :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job