Lucie

Hi

Family in Cochrane

Hi We are a family that is seeking a caring, trustworthy, dependable Nanny to care for my 9 y/o daughter. Both parents work shift work in Emergency Services and we require care in the early morning (5:30/6am) 2-3 days per week. Additionally, since we do not work the standard Mon-Fri, there is a need for Sat & Sun mornings as well (but it's all on a rotational schedule, so it's not every weekend). When you arrive, you will be greeted by 1 parent as they leave to go to work and about 3 hours later the other parent will arrive home from shift change. Early morning routines are very relaxed and un-rushed in our home. We would need you to prepare a simple breakfast, ensure backpack is ready, keep my daughter on schedule (clothes, teeth, hair) and ensure she catches the bus on time (8:15am directly in front of the house). If this is a Sat/Sun, then care till the other parent arrives home. We do have pets (2 cats, 1 dog). As such we would need you to be comfortable around them but you are not expected to tend to them (unless the dog needs to be let outside in the backyard). We realize that this is very early morning, but it does provide you the opportunity to have additional employment during the day. There may be a need (after summer) to incorporate more hours, but this will be discussed as it develops. We are very approachable and reasonable. My daughter is well mannered and respectful. If you feel you would be a great fit to our family, we are eager to hear from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-612-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job