Susan C



Family in Calgary

Hi, We are a family looking for a warm, trustworthy, reliable, and caring live-out nanny to lovingly care for our two young girls. We are looking for someone who has experience working with babies and toddlers and who has experience caring for multiple children at once. Someone who is fluent in English, strong communication skills, kind, warm, fun loving, energetic and patient. Our eldest girl is almost 3 years old. She loves to read, play, jump, sing, go to the park, go on play dates and talk. She will be starting preschool this Fall down the street a few mornings per week. She is introverted and can be shy in big groups and can be sensitive at times, therefore we are looking for a warm, flexible, patient but appropriately firm nanny to give her a consistent and stable environment. Our younger daughter is 10 months old, she is starting to stand on her own, likes to play, tries to keep up with her sister and appears very social. The children are 100% the top priority, however, when they are napping other duties would include: family meal preparation and light housework. We are flexible on hours until August, however, after that we require help Monday through Friday 7:30am-5:30pm. we are looking for someone who wants to join our family on a long term basis (>1 year)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job