Susanne P

Hi,

Want To Be Hired By Susanne?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

Hi, My name is Susanne Pich and my family includes me, my husband Cory, my first son Mason and my youngest son Brendan. There is a lot of laughter in my house and my children are very friendly and enjoy meeting new people. I have recently returned to work and my husband travels a lot with his job so we are looking for a nanny to help us care for the children and pick them up/drop them off from school/preschool. Both my children will be attending their schools in our neighborhood which is Parkland in the South East of Calgary. Brendan's preschool is for 2 hours a day and Mason is 8:30am - 3:00pm. My older son (who is 7) enjoys reading, school, playing with his friends, sports and video games. My younger son (3)loves to go to the park, play with other children and reading stories. Mainly, we are hoping that we can find a loving, kind and responsible nanny who is able to come to our house every day to look after our children before and after school/preschool. The most important thing for us is that our children like you and that they are safe. Once school starts, my older son will be in sports so we may need you to drive him to the park sometimes but my husband and I hope we can do this most of the time. Light housework (picking up toys/tidying up) and sometimes starting dinner would be a great help to us. Thanks so much for reading this. We hope to meet you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-452-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job