Dawna Y


Family in Calgary

Hi. I am a stay at home mom who is taking classes towards a certificate program and requires daytime, in home care for my 18 month old son during my schooling. The course times vary meaning each class runs for a period of 2-3 full days (sometimes 4) and then will break for approximately 2 weeks until the next course is offered. The program is completed at the end of March 2012. I do have my schedule and can discuss the specific dates in advance. I would require someone in my home from 7am-5:30pm on those days. You must be comfortable with large dogs as we have a very friendly chocolate lab who is an indoor dog. I am looking for a live out nanny for approximately 3 months (late January-March 2012) however there may be a possibility of extension. A Child Welfare and Police check is required. If you are interested in discussing a position with our family, we would love to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-807-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job