Tosha N

Hi

Family in Calgary

Hi. My name is Tosha. I am a Nurse and work every second weekend. I will be looking for someone to watch my son every second weekend. Unfortunately the days will be early as I need to be at work for 7. I would prefer someone close to my home so it would not be so hard on my son to get up in the am. I would need care from approx 630am till 530/6pm. My son is a well behaved boy, polite, and fully potty trained. He plays well with other children(if you have children that would be great) he likes to color, ride his bike, he likes most foods but prefers to snack all day. (I can provide a lunch and snacks if you are caring in your own home) All I would expect out of the babysitter to keep him active, go outside during the summer and play at the park. I don\\\'t like him inside watching to much TV. If you are to care in my home lunch would have to be made (some days I will have something prepared)I have lots of items for activities (arts and crafts ect.) and would be willing to provide products for special occasions ect. Lastly you would be expected to only tidy up after the mess that he makes no added cleaning duties. The focus is on my son and keeping him stimulated. Thank you Tosha :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-561-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job