Mellissa W


Family in Burnaby

Hi, We are a young, busy family with two full-time working parents, and 2 young children, a dog, and a cat. Our youngest, Hudson, will be 1 year old in February when I go back to work from my maternity leave. Our daughter, Samantha, age 4 currently attends a french private school in North Vancouver from 9 - 3, September to June. We have a position available for a motivated, experienced independent female nanny, that can help keep us healthy, happy and organized. We need a nanny from approx. 7:30 - 5:00pm Monday to Friday to take care of our 1 year old, and possibly do drop-offs/pick-ups for our 4 year old from school. Most of the day will be spent with our baby, feeding and changing him, playing with him, and taking him and the dog for a daily walk outside. Ideally, the nanny wil also do light housekeeping/laundry, occasional errands/grocery shopping, and if possible, prepare some meals for dinner. Our family enjoys spending time together in the outdoors and our daughter likes to play at the park, ride her bike or scooter, swim, go to ballet and gymnastics and play with her brother. Our son is a happy, active baby who enjoys lots of cuddles and being with other babies. We are looking for someone who is likeminded, can be both independent and is family oriented, and doesn't mind pitching in whenever there is something to be done!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-675-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job