Shannon C

Hi!

Want To Be Hired By Shannon?

Get Started Now

Family in Burlington

Hi! I'd like to introduce my family to you. My husband and I have been married for 15 years. We have three children. Our son is almost 13, our middle daughter is 8 and our youngest daughter is almost 4. The older kids are in scholl full time. The youngest goes every other day and montessori on two of the mornings she is not in school. The public school is a 3 minute walk from the house. Mu husband owns his own business and I work thyree days a week as a teacher. We have one dog whi is 1. We are an active family with busy schedules. The two oldest are in competitive sports and the youngest has sports two other evenings. As a family we also do lots of sports together such as golf, skiing and biking. We travel on school breaks. We have a pool, a climber, a trampoline and a putting green in the backyard. we are looking for a nanny that can take initiative and help keep the house hold running smoothly. She needs to be loving yet firm. Her duties will include making meals and snacks, assistance with daily routines, providing age appropriate educational activities, organizing and supervising play dates and ensuring a safe loving environment for my children. She will also be responsible for housekeeping and laundry. We are very interested to hear from any nanny who thinks our family would be a good fit for them.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-464-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Shannon C’s Other Listings