Elodie C

Hi ! Bonjour !

Nanny in Montreal

Hi ! Bonjour ! I'm elodie and I'm 20 years old. i'm french and i live in montreal for a year now. I'm a student at the universtiy of montreal. I'm a very honest, truthful and responsible person. I'm always happy to play with children and i will look after them as they were my own. Bonjour ! Hello ! (i also speak english) Je m'appelle Elodie, j'ai 20 ans et je suis tudiante l'universit de Montral ! Je suis franaise et j'habite ici depuis 1 an. I'm Elodie and i'm 20. I'm a student of the university of montreal. I'm french and i'm living in montrel for a year now. Je suis une nounou trs fun et joyeuse, j'adore m'amuser avec des enfants ! J'ai garder 3 enfants en 2013 en France. Des jumeaux et leur grande soeur. On s'est vraiment bien amus ensemble, j'allais les chercher l'cole et je m'occupais d'eux jusqu' ce que leur maman arrive. Le mercredi je leur faisais manger. Et je les gardais un peu pendant les vacances scolaires. J'ai aussi travaill pour un camp de vacances pour enfants o j'ai garder environ 20 enfants avec deux autres personnes. I'm a super fun and super happy nanny. I love to play with children. In 2013, i took care of three children in France. Twins and her big sister. We had a lot of fun together. I was picking them from school and take them back home until their mom came home. Wednesdays, i cooked for dinner and i also took care of them during some vacations. I also worked for a summer camp where i was watching over 20 children with two other person. On est all faire du cheval pendant les vacances, au cinma, on a fait plein de patisseries et des coloriages. On est all un parc d'attraction. On a ft chaque fte de l'anne : on a prpar Nol, fait des paniers pour paques, crit des pomes pour la fte des mres et des pres. Et on a aussi ft les anniversaires de chacun o ils ont pu m'aider prparer leur gateau. We went riding horses during the summer, see movies, we cooked a lot of cake and pastries. We made some beautiful coloring. We went to an attraction park. On celebrate every celebrations of the year: christmas, easter, wrote poems for mother's day and father's day. We also celebrated every birthday and they always helped me for cooking. Je sui trs organise et responsable. Je fais cela depuis un bout de temps maintenant et j'adore a. J'aimerai vraiment garder votre (vos) enfant(s) et pouvoir leur faire dcouvrir plein de choses travers des choses qu'ils aiment eux ou encore travers la musique (j'ai un ukulele et une guitare). I'm a very responsible and organised person. I'm doing this for a long time now and i love it. I really want to take care of your kid(s) and help them to discover so many things through things they love or through mine. (I play ukulele and guitar). Merci beaucoup de m'avoir lu :) Thanks so much to read me !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-575-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider