Sarah G

HI! , Bonjour!

Nanny in Matane

HI! , Bonjour! My name is Sarah, I am a from Qubec, Canada. I am a vet tech and wish to become a veterinary. I really like children and family spirit. I grew up with two brothers in countryside of Qubec. I am a very responsible person, I like children, family, reading, snowshoeing, animals, nature and so much more. I have my PCR card and I am a nurse for animals so I can deal with everything in relation with health. My first language is French, I can speak Spanish and I also learned English at school. I don\'t drink and don\'t smoke. I am looking for a summer job in Norman Wells (NT), my boyfriend is a pilot for North-Wright Air. Last summer I worked as a Nanny for 3 boys and I enjoyed it! I am sure I can help you and you won\'t be disappointed Sarah I worked as a nanny last summer for 3 boys (8-10-10 yrs) I also worked in a summer daycare camp ( /- 30 children) I babysitted for a family of 4 girls since I am 15 years old. (I speak french and learned english at school)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile