Marie-Frederique B

Hi, Bonjour,

1

Nanny in Gatineau

Hi, Bonjour, I'm bilingual, and I love children! I'm looking for a full-time job for Summer 2017: May - September Je suis bilingue, j'adore les enfants! Je recherche une emploi temps-plein pour l't 2017, de mai Septembre. Loi 90 (I can give medications) I took care of a severely disabled child for at least 5 years. He is currently 21 years old. I have 3 younger brothers. I've seen pretty much everything. I speak 4 languages: French, English, Spanish and LSQ. Je parle 4 langues: Franais, Anglais, Espagnol, LSQ.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 819-918-... Confirmed
Postal Code J8Y...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Sign Language (ASL)
Spanish
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marie-Frederique B’s Other Listings