Alicia V

Hi, as you see above I am a new Mom myself to a wonderful boy Cameron who is 19 months old

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, as you see above I am a new Mom myself to a wonderful boy Cameron who is 19 months old. So I would be looking to bring my son with me to work. He is an easy-going, lovely child with a calm demeanor and would be a fun addition to any family. He can be like a part-time sibling to help your other child/children be like big brothers or sisters. So think about whether or not this type of thing is good for your family. Anything that has to be worked out can be worked out as I am flexible, easy-going and accommodating. If this is for babysitting, during the day I would have to bring him but in the evenings I may be able to leave my son at home. As well on the weekend, I may be able to leave him at home as well. Thank-you. I AM AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY I have been a live-in and live-out Nanny for children ages 7 months to 6 years. A babysitter for a 2 month old. And am currently a Mom of a 1 year old. I take the kids outside, do crafts inside, play games, dance to music, read, be silly and funny. I am a tidy, organized individual, punctual, friendly, loving and fair.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-818-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider