Mary B

Hi, Ann here who loves kids and willing to help with chores at home

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, Ann here who loves kids and willing to help with chores at home. I can also help your kids with their school homework. I am a 48 year old single parent of a 19 year old son. I have taken cared of 4 children for 5 years in the Philippines, ages 4-7 from start and onward to 8-11 as of May 2011. Aside from doing the household chores and cooking, I make myself ready before the kids comes home from school as I sit with them for their school assignment. I also make sure to check their class performance by visiting school once a month and have a talk with their teachers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 930-510-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider