Lisa B

Hi and thanks for taking the time to visit my space!


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi and thanks for taking the time to visit my space! My name is Lisa and I hope to be your nanny for many years to come. I come from a large family and I'm the oldest child. I have three younger brothers and a new baby sister. I have a degree in Psychology and counselling skills from Carleton University. After graduation I became certified in childrens yoga and began working in child care centres in the Ottawa area. I have years of experience in preschools, before and after school programs, and foster homes. I have a valid police records check and first aid/CPR certification. I enjoy yoga, crafting, and walks with the littles I am interested in taking a sign langauge course and I would like to become Montessori certified in the future.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-762-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider