Mary Ann A

Hi and have a pleasant day

1

Nanny in Woodbridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi and have a pleasant day. I\'m working with a family right now that only needs me monday, wednesday and friday because my employer kids are going to school full time on september. I am looking for a partime during the week Tuesday and Thursday. If this applicable to you and if you are looking for a help or babysitter. Please let me know. Also, looking for a full time job and willing to give up my current job if I can\'t find job during Tuesday and Thursday. Feel free to contact me for an interview at my celphone 647-444-.... I took care 2boys at my first employer at their age 5 and 7years old. I am taking care of 2girls in my present employer right now at their age 6 and 8. I played with them doing some craft and homework. Taking them at the park. Doing some light housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 647-444-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider