Mariah W

looking for Full Time/Live Out Nanny Position

Want To Connect With Mariah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, I am looking to be nanny of a fun loving family.Preferably a Full Time/Live Out Position.I am currently Level 1 certified for Child Care Development, I have updated CPR, First Aid, I have a clean Drivers Abstract to provide you with, I am able to offer updated Criminal Record Check, I am pet friendly and a non smoker. I also have an updated resume with references on hand. I have 12 years of Childcare expirience ranging from:Daycare Centres, Before and After School Care, Assistant in Day homes and Babysitting. I have expirience working with a 1 year old boy with Autism also a 10 year old boy with Autism. I had the opportunity to work under the government for 4 months with an ADHD child special care which tought me so much and challenged me in so many ways. I am a Mother of an 18 month old girl and have loved every step along the way,and am now looking to find the perfect fit of a Nanny job. I look forward to hearing back.One of my Hobbies is Composing my own music, it's one of my passions and I love the outdoors.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-991-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2W...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.50
Maximum - $19.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider