Jennifer H

Hi all, My name is Jennifer, preferably Jen


Nanny in Halifax

Hi all, My name is Jennifer, preferably Jen. I am 27 years old and from Eastern Passage, currently living in Halifax with my husband of 7 years. Right now I am working in a customer service setting, but I am hoping to get back to my child care background. I do not have any children yet myself but I do have two "fur babies", our cats Twitch and Skitz. I currently have around 4 or 5 years professional experience in a child care setting but over 15 years experience in babysitting and caring for my sisters children and the two younger siblings I have. I am looking forward to hearing from you, and excited for an awesome opportunity working with a great family! 15 years experience babysitting, 5 years experience in a professional setting. Ages 0 - 12 years. Providing a safe, fun and educational environment Developing a fun, organized and interactive program Managing and assisting in sanitation procedures Managing and assisting in the kitchen with cooking and cleaning

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-448-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider