Kaitlin W

Hi all! I am a recent graduate from the Bachelor of Education program at Brock University

Want To Connect With Kaitlin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi all! I am a recent graduate from the Bachelor of Education program at Brock University. I am officially a certified teacher and looking to keep my experience working with children up to date. I am a positive, responsible and caring person and believe that caring for and supporting children contributes to their future success. I believe I can provide the proper care for your children to feel successful, happy and excited about living and learning. I lived in Seoul, South Korea for 3 years from --..., teaching children from age 3-11 and then returned to Canada to become a certified teacher. Looking to provide a fun, activity filled summer for your child. I love walking around outside, going to the park, museums, and the beach. Willing to do crafts from musical instruments, forts, painting and paper mache - staying busy while having fun is the ultimate goal! Look forward to hearing from you! I Thanks so much! Kaitlin I worked as an ESL teacher in South Korea for 3 years. Responsible fro children ages 3 - 12 and responsible for preparing and delivering lessons, serving lunch and supervising classes of 12 students each.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-214-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile