Madison O

Hi all!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi all! My name is Madison and I am an energetic 18 year old looking for a nannying job in the new year. I have always been interested in nannying because I love spending time and looking after kids. I am currently working a full-time job with Saskpower until December 31 and maintain a part time job as well at Golftown. I graduated this past June from Holy Cross High School with great grades. I volunteer at the SPCA and at the PAAL program at the U of S which is a special needs camp I enjoy doing. I participated in many sports throughout the years in and out of school. I have inserted a small picture of my resume which has a little more about myself. I\'d love to hear from you, thanks for your time! I've babysat for a family with 2 kids ages 7 and 11 while I was in high school. I have nephews that I babysit and they are 2 and 4. I have other nephews in Regina that I babysit when I go there on some weekends that are 1 and 3. Some duties that I have done include: dishes, cooking, cleaning up after, bathing, putting the kids to bed and changing them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-242-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider