Kate L

Hi all,

Nanny

Hi all, My name is Kate, I am a 22 year old, highly qualified Brock University student. I am outgoing, creative, friendly and I\'ve worked with kids for 8 years. I\'m hoping to continue babysitting part time whenever needed. I was a babysitter for a variety of families before moving away to University for the past 8 years. Past experiences include working full-time in the summer, babysitting on a weekly basis including teaching swimming lessons, babysitting for birthday parties and holidays. As a lifeguard, I have been able to work with hundreds of children over the past 7 years. I pride myself in my ability to connect with each child and have fun while still maintaining their respect. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to send me a message, I\'d be more than happy to answer any questions you may have. Kate As a lifeguard for 6 years I have had plenty of experiences working with children of different ages. I am experienced with working with special needs children. I spent two full summers babysitting a family of 3 young girls ages 5,7 and 8. Prior to moving for University I was an on-call babysitter for 2 years to a family of two young boys ages 3 and 5. I have experience babysitting for a large birthday parties for assisting in watching the kids and helping out.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 519-870-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider