Meghan

Hi All,

Nanny in North Bay

Hi All, I am new to North Bay and looking to keep busy. I graduated from Post Secondary School last Spring and just started a new job within North Bay. I have a lot of free time, and feel that filling it with part time and/or casual jobs on the side, would be my best bet. I have an extraordinary amount of experience when it comes to child care. I have helped raise my younger siblings since I was 12 years old along with work for many families within my neighbourhood and that eventually expanded to my home town. During both high school and college, I continuously worked casually for individuals within their homes, looking after their children. I am very responsible and trustworthy. I am also very fun (for children) and enjoy spending my time with them. In addition to working casually, on the side I have also been employed with a child care centre for three years. During these three years, I was away quite some time to finish post secondary school, but always returned to a full time job during the summer and holidays. If you are looking for someone young, energetic and enthusiastic- contact me!  I have been previously employed at a child care centre where I continually worked over the duration of three years. I attended post secondary school at the same time, so my work was mainly seasonal positions. CHAPLEAU CHILD CARE CENTRE Seasonal Daycare Educator 2009-2012 Delivered and presented learning effectively Created an enthusiastic environment and made learning a happy journey among children Attended childrens needs and concerns Delivered lessons in a practical and interesting manner among children In addition to this work, I also have many years experience (10 ) working with children within their homes. I can provide numerous references for the individuals I worked for on a part time basis. I have also worked with a child who had a disability and another child with a mental health disability.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider