Kelsey D

Hi All!

Nanny in London

Hi All! I am a Master's of Science in Occupational Therapy student at Western University and have extensive experience working with children across age spans as well as those with special needs. I am looking for some part-time babysitting jobs that I can use to help pay for school (at least a little). I would love to take care of your kids for you so you can have some time for yourself! I began babysitting for family and neighbours at 12 and continued all through high school, while also working at a daycare for 3 years of high school. I majored in Child, Youth & Family at university and am now studying to be an Occupational Therapist. During university I worked at the on-campus daycare and did a co-op at a special needs group home as a Support Worker for a 10 year old girl with autism, helping with all her needs, including feeding, toileting, bathing and dressing. I also have experience as the teacher in a School Age room at a daycare, in charge of 15-20 children aged 6-11, where I planned all activities and ensured safety.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-269-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider