Amy W

Hi all,

Want To Connect With Amy? Get Started Now


5

Nanny in Halifax

Hi all, I\'m originally from Wales, but chose to move to Canada to study at Saint Mary\'s university in 2004. I moved home after graduation and worked as a nanny for 2 years. I finally applied for permanent residency and was granted this in 2011. Since then I have worked in the insurance industry but and now looking to move back into the world of childcare. I have lots of experience and knowledge in this area. I believe the most important things in our earliest years are stability, humour, imagination, education, socialization and new experiences. I am dedicated to any role I take on and am passionate about creating a happy and productive environments. My experience in childcare ranges from full time nanny work to child road safety instructor. I have cared for 5 children as full time nanny, with an age range from 6 months to 12 years. I arranged day trips, craft days, taught music lessons, prepared meals, attended school events and carried out school runs. During my time as a road safety instructor I created and taught 5 day safety programs to teach children aged 6-12 about the elements of road safety during the summer months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-237-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider