Hi All!

Want To Connect With Meghan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hi All! My name is Meghan. I am a 22 year old female from Halifax. I currently work in a financial setting, but I am hoping to change that! I do not have any children, however, I have a kitten named Ruby who is 6 months old. I live in the Halifax area with my boyfriend. I tried travelling and living in Calgary, AB for the Summer, however, things did not work out for me and I became homesick! I recently moved back to Halifax at the end of August. I studied at NSCC in --... and completed my 1 year course of Human Services. I was required to take CPR/First Aid Level C, but that has since expired. I am, however, willing to get that training again if required. As mentioned above, I have a lot of younger cousins and 2 younger siblings whom I used to babysit. I also have a 2 year old nephew who has Pierre Robin Syndrome and upper air way issues. If you require additional details about myself, or my background, please do not hesitate to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you! I have cared for children since the young age of 12 or 13. I have two younger siblings, and countless cousins. I have a 2 year old nephew that I also babysit.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile